g`"xmlns:o="urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" xmlns:w="urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:word" xmlns:m="http://schemas.microsoft.com/office/2004/12/omml" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40">

2017-2018

PROGRAM / EVENT CHAIRS

 

5th Grade Promotion

Melissa Lazaro                      Lazarofamily@gmail.com

                                                Rebecca Cole                        rmcole11@gmail.com

 

5th Grade Tiles

                                    Angela Woods                      angelawoods.cef@gmail.com

                                                Kristin Macari                       kmacari1@cox.net

 

Arts Attack

                                    Holly Norton                         Chaparralart@gmail.com

                                                Kelly Brotman

 

Book Fair

                                                Arika Jock                              Aricka.Jock@gmail.com

 

Character Counts

                                                Rachel Farmer                      rachelfarmer@yahoo.com

 

Family Fun – Dance

                                    Meredith Thompson           merediththompson5@gmail.com

 

Family Fun – Movie Night

                                                Susie Morga                          smorga@sandi.net

                                                Kelly Brotman                       Kelly.brotman@yahoo.com

                                                Julienne Alberico                

 

Fitness Club

                                    Wendy Lathrop                    wendy_tse@hotmail.com

                                                Lisa Mead                              mead.lisa@gmail.com

                                                Jen Rudolph                          Rudolph.family@sbcglobal.com

 

Fun Run          

                                    Needs a Chair – Please contact ChaparralHawksPTA@gmail.com

 

Giving Tree

                                    Leanne Mashouf                  themashoufs@yahoo.com

 

Hawks Garden

                                    Joelle Kohn                           jrkohn@gmail.com

                                    Subbu Ganapathy                 subburaja@gmail.com

 

Hawks Health

                                                Michelle Knight                    sdgirl@gmail.com

 

Honorary Service Awards

                                                April Flak                               aprilflak@gmail.com

 

Jog-a-thon

                                                April Titera                            apriltitera@gmail.com

 

Kids In Action

                                                Kim Rodriguez                      kimrodriquez3@gmail.com

                                                Breanne Simpson                 breannesimpson@gmail.com

 

Melody Makers

                                                Suzanne Law                         melodymakers@gmail.com

 

Mentor Program

                                                Tish Bates                              tishbates@gmail.com

 

Music Program          

                                                Kathy Fisher                          kfisher@powayusd.com

 

Olympic Field Day

                                                Chris Bradbury                     christopherbradbury@yahoo.com

 

PE                   

                                                Tracy Dimino                         tdimino@powayusd.com

 

Picture Day

                                                Chris Bradbury                     christopherbradbury@yahoo.com

                                                Brandie Foisie                       frombrandie@yahoo.com

 

Red Ribbon Week

                                                Vanessa Acheatel                 vanessaluna2@gmail.com

 

Reflections     

                                                Christina Yates                      cyatessd@gmail.com          

 

                Room Parent Coordinator

                                    Brooke Cornwell                  brookew82@hotmail.com

 

Spell-a-thon

                                                Jamie Stinson                        jldstinson@hotmail.com

                                                Ginger Stravasnik                 ginger.cef@gmail.com

 

Spirit Wear     

                                                Julia Warren                         juliawarren@gmail.com

 

Teacher Dates

                                                Tracee Fitzgerald                 traceelynn@hotmail.com

 

Yearbook

                                                Stacy Pierce                         

                                                Janine Tijam                          chaparralhawksyearbook@yahoo.com

                                                Tamara Rosenbloom

                               

Addition chair needed – if interested please contact

                                                ChaparralHawksPTA@gmail.com