Appointed Board Positions Names Emails
     
Picture Day Bernadette Smith bernadette.annique@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Hillary Gaddis hillarycecilia82@gmail.com
Melody Makers Jr. & Sr. Suzanne Law smlaw97@yahoo.com
Hospitality Robyn Smith robyns.austin@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Kristen Macari klmacari@gmail.com
  Melissa Grant mgrant@powayusd.com
Fitness Club Wendy Lathrop wendy_tse@hotmail.com
  Jen Rudolph rudolph.fam@sbcglobal.net
  Lisa Mead mead.lisa@gmail.com
APEX Jog a thon Kristen Macari klmacari@gmail.com
Olympic Field Day Dad's Club/ Eric Hellon eric_hellon@yahoo.com
Yearbook Tamara Rosembloom tinker13ell22@gmail.com
Hawks Health Michelle Knight sdgirl24@gmail.com
Assemblies Coordinator    
Book Fair Arika Jock arika.jock@gmail.com
Grant Writer Subbu Ganapathy subburaja@gmail.com
Dad's Club Eric Hellon eric_hellon@yahoo.com
Kids In Action Kim Rodruguez kimrodriguez3@gmail.com
  Breanne Simpson breannesimpson@gmail.com
Marquee Arika Jock arika.jock@gmail.com
Mentor Program Tish Bates tishlbates@gmail.com
Website Ajin Thapa thapa.fam@gmail.com
Reflections Jennie Ou jennieou@gmail.com
5th Grade Promotion Kristen Macari klmacari@gmail.com
  Stacy Pierce stacy.14@gmail.com
Character Counts Rachel Farmer rachfarmer@yahoo.com
Family Fun - Movie Night Kelly Brotman kelly.brotman@yahoo.com
  Susie Morga smorga@sandi.net
  Julienne Alberico jkalberico@gmail.com
Family Fun - Family Dances David Baird dbairdsd@gmail.com
Giving Tree Mike Jock mjock@yahoo.com
Hawks Garden Joelle Kohn jrkohn@gmail.com
PTA Honary Service Awards Chair April Flak aprilflak@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Julia Warren juliahwarren@gmail.com